Name Title Department Email
Axelbaum, Richard Professor Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering axelbaum@wustl.edu
Chen, Hong Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering hongchen@wustl.edu
Elson, Elliot Professor Emeritus Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics elson@wustl.edu
Guilak, Farshid Professor Orthopaedic Surgery guilak@wustl.edu
Harris, Michael Assistant Professor Physical Therapy harrismi@wustl.edu
Huebsch, Nathaniel Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering nhuebsch@wustl.edu
Leuthardt, Eric Professor Neurosurgery leuthardte@wustl.edu
Ramani, Vijay Professor Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering ramani@wustl.edu
Setton, Lori Professor & Chair Biomedical Engineering setton@wustl.edu
Silva, Matthew Professor Orthopaedic Surgery silvam@wustl.edu
Taber, Larry Senior Professor Biomedical Engineering lat@wustl.edu
Tang, Simon Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery tangs@wustl.edu
Vahey, Michael Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering mvahey@wustl.edu