Name Title Department Email
Axelbaum, Richard Professor Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering axelbaum@wustl.edu
Elson, Elliot Professor Emeritus Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics elson@wustl.edu
Guilak, Farshid Professor Orthopaedic Surgery guilak@wustl.edu
Harris, Michael Assistant Professor Physical Therapy harrismi@wustl.edu
Kelton, Kenneth Professor Physics kfk@wustl.edu
Leuthardt, Eric Professor Neurological Surgery leuthardte@wustl.edu
Setton, Lori Professor & Chair Biomedical Engineering setton@wustl.edu
Silva, Matthew Professor Orthopaedic Surgery silvam@wustl.edu
Taber, Larry Senior Professor Biomedical Engineering lat@wustl.edu
Tang, Simon Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery tangs@wustl.edu