Name Title Phone Email
Buckingham, Linda Administrative & Academic Program Coordinator 314-935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Calvin, Maranda Grant/Administrative Coordinator 314-935-6055

calvinm@wustl.edu

Castile, Ryan Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Husbands, Taylor Grant Specialist II harristaylor@wustl.edu
Kordell, Kyla Assistant to the Chair 314-935-7096 kkyla@wustl.edu
Martin, Lolita Senior Department Administrator 314-935-6172

Lolita@wustl.edu

Pryse, Kenneth Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-4031 pryse@wustl.edu
Semar, Barbara Lab Manager 315-935-6056 bsemar@wustl.edu
Tapella, Dennis Machine Shop Manager & Instructor 314-935-6186 tapellad@wustl.edu
Ye, Li Staff Research Associate II 314-362-8306 lye22@wustl.edu
Name Advisor Email
Dwivedi, Krashn Kumar Jessica Wagenseil krashn@wustl.edu
Eckstein, Kevin Philip Bayly kevin.e@wustl.edu
Easson, Garrett Jessica Wagenseil geasson@wustl.edu
Jung, Gwan-Yeong Rohan Mishra gjung@wustl.edu
Meng, Yuan Sang-Hoon Bae yuanm@wustl.edu
Moheimani, Hamidreza Guy Genin hamidreza@wustl.edu
Moon, Ji-Yun Sang-Hoon Bae Ji-yunm@wustl.edu
Walter, Christopher Amit Pathak christopher.m.walter@wustl.edu
Zhang, Xi Jianjun Guan xiz1@wustl.edu
Zhong, Ting Jianjun Guan tingzhong@wustl.edu