Name Title Phone Email
Barker, Laura Assistant to the Chair 314-935-7096 lbarker@wustl.edu
Buckingham, Linda Administrative Assistant 314-935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Cao, Tengfei Research Scientist 314-935-3874 tengfei.cao@wustl.edu
Castile, Ryan Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Chrapek, Katie Grant & Accounting Coordinator 314-935-6055 chrapek@wustl.edu
Cowell, Kevin Department Administrator 314-935-6172 kcowell@wustl.edu
Guertler, Charlotte Staff Research Associate &
Makerspace Associate Director
314-935-6573 charlotte.guertler@wustl.edu
Pryse, Kenneth Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-4031 pryse@wustl.edu
Tapella, Dennis Machine Shop Manager & Instructor 314-935-6186 tapellad@wustl.edu
Name Advisor Email
Abolghasemibizaki, Mehran Patricia Weisensee mehran.a@wustl.edu
Cocciolone, Austin Jessica Wagenseil ajcoccio@wustl.edu
David, Michael Spencer Lake mdavid@wustl.edu
Flick, Florence Amit Pathak fflick@wustl.edu
Nahar, Mun Mun Damena Agonafer mnahar@wustl.edu
Nie, Xiaolei Jianjun Guan xiaolei.nie@wustl.edu
Niu, Hong (Sherry) Jianjun Guan nhong22@wustl.edu
Seth, Anushree Srikanth Singamaneni aseth@wustl.edu
Shakiba, Delaram Guy Genin dshakiba@wustl.edu
Walter, Christopher Amit Pathak christopher.m.walter@wustl.edu
Zhong, Ting Jianjun Guan tingzhong@wustl.edu