Name Title Phone Email
Affolder, Megan Department Administrator 314-935-6172 meganhooks@wustl.edu
Barker, Laura Assistant to the Chair 314-935-7096 lbarker@wustl.edu
Buckingham, Linda Administrative Assistant 314-935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Castile, Ryan Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Chakravarty, Sudesna Staff Scientist 314-935-8564 sudesna@wustl.edu
Griffin, Diana Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-7865 dbgriffin@wustl.edu
Guertler, Charlotte Senior Scientist &
Makerspace Associate Director
314-935-6573 charlotte.guertler@wustl.edu
Kim, Justin Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-4094 kim.j.s@wustl.edu
Pryse, Kenneth Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-4031 pryse@wustl.edu
Rother, Jacob Research/Lab Technician II 314-935-7865 j.rother@wustl.edu
Semar, Barbara Lab Manager 315-935-6056 bsemar@wustl.edu
Tapella, Dennis Machine Shop Manager & Instructor 314-935-6186 tapellad@wustl.edu
Name Advisor Email
Jung, Gwan-Yeong Rohan Mishra gjung@wustl.edu
Khatik, Renuka Jianjun Guan khatik@wustl.edu
Meng, Yuan Sang-Hoon Bae yuanm@wustl.edu
Niu, Hong (Sherry) Jianjun Guan nhong22@wustl.edu
Snider, Caleb Matthew Bersi csnider@wustl.edu
Song, Erdong Damena Agonafer esong23@wustl.edu
Walter, Christopher Amit Pathak christopher.m.walter@wustl.edu
Zhong, Ting Jianjun Guan tingzhong@wustl.edu