Staff & Post Docs

Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Barker, LauraAssistant to the Chair314-935-7096 lbarker@wustl.edu
Buckingham, LindaAdministrative Assistant314-935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Bulfin, GeneSystems Manager314-935-6056gene@wustl.edu
Cao, Tengfei
Research Scientist
314-935-3874
tengfei.cao@wustl.edu
Castile, RyanResearch/Lab Technician II314-935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Chrapek, Katie
Grant & Accounting Coordinator
314-935-6055
chrapek@wustl.edu
Cowell, KevinDepartment Administrator314-935-6172 kcowell@wustl.edu
Pryse, Kenneth
Research/Lab Technician II
314-935-4031
pryse@wustl.edu
Sarber, Michael
Assistant Machine Shop Manager
314-935-6186
m.sarber@wustl.edu
Tapella, Dennis
Machine Shop Manager & Instructor
314-935-6186
tapellad@wustl.edu

Post Docs

NameAdvisorEmail
Bhattarai, Bishal
Rohan Mishra
bbhattarai@wustl.edu
Bottier, Mathieu
Philip Baylybottier@wustl.edu
Cocciolone, Austin
Jessica Wagenseil
ajcoccio@wustl.edu
Michael David
Spencer Lake
mdavid@wustl.edu
Nie, Xiaolei
Jianjun Guan
xiaolei.nie@wustl.edu
Niu, Hong (Sherry)
Jianjun Guan
nhong22@wustl.edu
Reed, Nathan
Mark Meacham
nreed@wustl.edu
Seth, Anushree
Srikanth Singamaneni
aseth@wustl.edu
Shakiba, Delaram
Guy Genin
dshakiba@wustl.edu
Walter, Christopher
Amit Pathak
christopher.m.walter@wustl.edu