​Staff​ & Post Docs​

Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Barker, LauraAssistant to the Chair314-935-7096 lbarker@wustl.edu
Buckingham, LindaAdministrative Assistant314-935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Bulfin, GeneSystems Manager314-935-6056gene@wustl.edu
Castile, RyanResearch/Lab Technician II314-935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Cowell, KevinDepartment Administrator314-935-6172 kcowell@wustl.edu
Dilworth, FeliciaGrant & Administrative Coordinator314-935-6055 fmc@wustl.edu
Johnson, Elizabeth
Research/Lab Technician II
314-935-4619
elizabeth.johnson@wustl.edu
Pryse, Kenneth
Research/Lab Technician II
314-935-6047
pryse@wustl.edu
Tapella, Dennis
Machine Shop Manager & Instructor
314-935-6186
tapellad@wustl.edu

Post Docs

NameAdvisorEmail
Bottier, Mathieu
Philip Baylybottier@wustl.edu
Cho, Sung Beom
Rohan Mishracho.s@wustl.edu
Li, Wenming
Mark Meacham
wenmingli@wustl.edu
Ma, Binjian
Damena Agonafer
mabinjian@wustl.edu
Mohammadalipour, Amina
Amit Pathak
mohammadalipour@wustl.edu
Sarker, BapiAmit Pathak bsarker@wustl.edu
Seth, Anushree
Srikanth Singamaneni
aseth@wustl.edu
Shakiba, Delaram
Guy Genin
dshakiba@wustl.edu
Wang, Congzhou
Srikanth Singamaneni
cwang36@wustl.edu
Yilmaz, Huzeyfe
Srikanth Singamaneni
hyilmaz@wustl.edu