​Staff​ & Post Docs​

Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Altan, EgeResearch/Lab Technician II314-935-3555egealtan@wustl.edu
Barker, LauraAssistant to the Chair314-935-7096 lbarker@wustl.edu
Buckingham, LindaAdministrative Assistant314-935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Bulfin, GeneSystems Manager314-935-6056gene@wustl.edu
Castile, RyanResearch/Lab Technician II314-935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Cowell, KevinDepartment Administrator314-935-6172 kcowell@wustl.edu
Dilworth, FeliciaGrant & Administrative Coordinator314-935-6055 fmc@wustl.edu
Johnson, Elizabeth
Research/Lab Technician II
314-935-4619
elizabeth.johnson@wustl.edu
Pryse, KennethResearch Scientist314-935-6047pryse@wustl.edu

Post Docs

NameAdvisorEmail
Bottier, Mathieu
Philip Baylybottier@wustl.edu
Cheng, Peifu
Parag Banerjee
peifu.cheng@wustl.edu
Cho, Sung Beom
Rohan Mishracho.s@wustl.edu
Sarker, BapiAmit Pathak bsarker@wustl.edu
Shakiba, Delaram
Guy Genin
dshakiba@wustl.edu
Shekhani, Husain
Mark Meacham

Sun, HongchengSrikanth Singamanenihsun33@wustl.edu
Wang, Congzhou
Srikanth Singamaneni
cwang36@wustl.edu
Yilmaz, Huzeyfe
Srikanth Singamaneni
hyilmaz@wustl.edu