​Staff​ & Post Docs​

Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Altan, EgeResearch/Lab Technician II(314) 935-3555egealtan@wustl.edu
Asinugo, Chiamaka
Faculty Assistant
(314) 935-6047
ceasinugo@wustl.edu
Barker, LauraAssistant to the Chair(314) 935-7096 lbarker@wustl.edu
Buckingham, LindaAdministrative Assistant(314) 935-8072 lbuck@wustl.edu
Bulfin, GeneSystems Manager(314) 935-6056gene@wustl.edu
Castile, RyanResearch/Lab Technician II(314) 935-6870 castiler@wustl.edu
Cowell, KevinDepartment Administrator(314) 935-6172 kcowell@wustl.edu
Dilworth, FeliciaGrant & Administrative Coordinator(314) 935-6055 fmc@wustl.edu
Pryse, KennethResearch Scientist(314) 935-6047pryse@wustl.edu
Staiculescu, CatalinResearch Scientist(314) 935-7865mstaiculescu@wustl.edu

Post Docs

NameAdvisorEmail
Bottier, MathieuPhilip Baylybottier@wustl.edu
Cho, Sung Beom
Rohan Mishracho.s@wustl.edu
Davis, JoshuaAmit Pathakjdavis28@wustl.edu
Kim, JungsilJessica Wagenseiljungsil.kim@wustl.edu
Sarker, BapiAmit Pathak bsarker@wustl.edu
Sun, HongchengSrikanth Singamanenihsun33@wustl.edu
Wang, CongzhouSrikanth Singamanenicwang36@wustl.edu