‚ÄčAffiliated Faculty‚Äč

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Axelbaum, RichardProfessorEnergy, Environmental & Chemical Engineeringaxelbaum@wustl.edu
Elson, ElliotProfessor EmeritusBiochemistry & Molecular Biophysics elson@wustl.edu
Harris, MichaelAssistant ProfessorPhysical Therapyharrismi@wustl.edu
Kelton, KennethProfessorPhysicskfk@wustl.edu
Leuthardt, Eric
ProfessorNeurological Surgery leuthardte@wustl.edu
Setton, LoriProfessor & Chair
Biomedical Engineeringsetton@wustl.edu
Silva, MatthewProfessorOrthopaedic Surgerysilvam@wustl.edu
Taber, Larry
Senior Professor
Biomedical Engineering
lat@wustl.edu
Tang, SimonAssistant ProfessorOrthopaedic Surgerytangs@wustl.edu