‚ÄčAffiliated Faculty‚Äč

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Axelbaum, RichardProfessorEnergy, Environmental & Chemical Engineeringaxelbaum@wustl.edu
Elson, ElliotProfessor EmeritusBiochemistry & Molecular Biophysics elson@wustl.edu
Harris, MichaelAssistant ProfessorPhysical Therapyharrismi@wustl.edu
Kelton, KennethProfessorPhysicskfk@wustl.edu
Leuthardt, EricProfessorNeurological Surgery leuthardte@wustl.edu
Setton, LoriProfessorBiomedical Engineeringsetton@wustl.edu
Silva, MatthewProfessorOrthopaedic Surgerysilvam@wustl.edu
Tang, SimonAssistant ProfessorOrthopaedic Surgerytangs@wustl.edu