​Adjunct Faculty​

NameEmail

Actis, Ricardoractis@wustl.edu
Becnel, Bobbob.becnel@wustl.edu
Biggs, Johnbiggs@wustl.edu
Cary, Andrewandrew.w.cary@boeing.com
Driemeyer, Danielddriemeyer@wustl.edu
Dyer, Richardrichard.s.dyer@boeing.com
Griffith, Johngriffithj@wustl.edu
Gross, Hanfordhgross@wustl.edu
Hawks, Jasonjason.hawks@esrd.com
Janis, Richardjanis@wustl.edu
Perez, Rigobertorperez25@wustl.edu
Pitt, Daledale.m.pitt@boeing.com
Renieri, Garygary.d.renieri@boeing.com
Watkins, Mattmjwatkins@wustl.edu
Wendl, Michaelmwendl@wustl.edu