Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail

Actis, Ricardoractis@wustl.edu
Biggs, John biggs@wustl.edu
Cary, Andrew
andrew.w.cary@boeing.com
Dyer, Richard richard.s.dyer@boeing.com
Jackson, Tim
tjackson9876@wustl.edu

Janis, Richard janis@wustl.edu
Renieri, Gary
grenieri@wustl.edu
Sankaran, Krishnan
ksankaran@wustl.edu
Watkins, Matt
mjwatkins@wustl.edu
Wendl, Michaelmwendl@wustl.edu