Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail

Actis, Ricardoractis@wustl.edu
Biggs, Johnbiggs@wustl.edu
Cary, Andrewandrew.w.cary@boeing.com
Dyer, Richardrichard.s.dyer@boeing.com
Griffith, Johngriffithj@wustl.edu
Janis, Richardjanis@wustl.edu
Perez, Rigobertorperez25@wustl.edu
Pitt, Dale
dale.m.pitt@boeing.com
Renieri, Garygary.d.renieri@boeing.com
Watkins, Mattmjwatkins@wustl.edu
Wendl, Michaelmwendl@wustl.edu