Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

Other Appointments

Name Title Other InformationEmail
Actis, RicardoAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceractis@wustl.edu
Avula, XavierAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencexjavula@me.wustl.edu
Baggett, CarlAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencecbaggett@wustl.edu
Bever, ThomasAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencetbever@wustl.edu
Biggs, JohnAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencebiggs@wustl.edu
Brandon, HaroldProfessor of the Practice Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencehjb@wustl.edu
Cary, AndrewAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceandrew.w.cary@boeing.com
Craig, JerryAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencekinetic@wustl.edu
Dyer, RichardAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencerichard.s.dyer@boeing.com
Gould, PhillipSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencepgoul@wustl.edu
Griffith, JohnAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencegriffithj@wustl.edu
Gross, HanfordAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencegrossh@seas.wustl.edu
Hakkinen, RaimoAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencerjh@wustl.edu
Malast, MaryAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencemmalast9876@wustl.edu
Okamoto, RuthSenior Research Associate Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencerjo@wustl.edu
Paris, PaulSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencepcp@wustl.edu
Pitt, DaleAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencedale.m.pitt@boeing.com
Renieri, GaryAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencegary.d.renieri@boeing.com
Roos, FredProfessor of the Practice Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science roosf@wustl.edu
Sellers, HowardLecturer Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencesellers@wustl.edu
Sutera, SalvatoreSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencesps@wustl.edu
Szabo, BarnaSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceszabo@wustl.edu
Wendl, MichaelAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencemwendl@wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

Jolley Hall, CB 1185, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6047, Fax: (314) 935-4014

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page