Washington University, St. LouisEngineering

Other Appointments

Name Title Other InformationEmail
Actis, RicardoAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceractis@wustl.edu
Agrawal, AnupriyaResearch Assistant Professor More About Anupriya Agrawalagrawal.a@wustl.edu
Becnel, BobAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencebob.becnel@wustl.edu
Biggs, JohnAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencebiggs@wustl.edu
Boyd, EmilyPrincipal Lecturer More About Emily Boydejboyd@wustl.edu
Brandon, HaroldProfessor of the Practice More About Harold Brandonhjb@wustl.edu
Cary, AndrewAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceandrew.w.cary@boeing.com
Driemeyer, DanielAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceddriemeyer@wustl.edu
Dyer, RichardAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencerichard.s.dyer@boeing.com
Gould, PhillipSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencepgoul@wustl.edu
Griffith, JohnAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencegriffithj@wustl.edu
Gross, HanfordAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencegrossh@seas.wustl.edu
Howe, JamesAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencejphowe@wustl.edu
Janis, RichardAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencejanis@wustl.edu
Karunamoorthy, SwamiProfessor of the Practice More About Swami Karunamoorthyskarunamoorthy@wustl.edu
Malast, MaryLab and Course Design Specialist More About Mary Malastmalast@wustl.edu
Okamoto, RuthSenior Research Associate More About Ruth Okamotorjo@wustl.edu
Onikoyi, TunjiAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceaonikoyi@wustl.edu
Perez, RigobertoAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencerperez25@wustl.edu
Pitt, DaleAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencedale.m.pitt@boeing.com
Renieri, GaryAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencegary.d.renieri@boeing.com
Sellers, ShaunLecturer Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencesellers@wustl.edu
Sutera, SalvatoreSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencesps@wustl.edu
Szabo, BarnaSenior Professor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Scienceszabo@wustl.edu
Watkins, MattAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencewatkinsm@seas.wustl.edu
Wendl, MichaelAdjunct Instructor Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencemwendl@wustl.edu
Woodhams, LouisLecturer Mechanical Engineering & Materials Sciencelouis.woodhams@wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

Urbauer Hall, CB 1185, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6047, Fax: (314) 935-4014

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page